The Gtech Range – Ultimate Review

We really hope that you love the products that we recommend. Just so you know, ToolsReview may collect a share of sales or be compensated through the links on this page, but we think it’s a fair trade for the long hours of research that we put in.

Gtech Product Range Review

Gtech have a massive range of products on the market and have sold a whopping 22 million devices in over 19 countries! Founded in 2001, the Gtech range constantly involves new technology and features that will make your life around the home (and in the garden) so much easier! With reasonable prices, amazing battery lives and competitive levels of power – it is easy to see why the Gtech range is so popular! We also love that all the models in the Gtech range include a wide range of additional features to make life easier for the user – they have been carefully designed with YOU in mind!

In this review we have considered some of the main products in the range – including vacuum cleaners such as the Gtech AirRam and the Gtech Power Floor – as well as reviewing the gardening range including the Gtech Falcon Cordless Lawnmower, HT20 Cordless Hedge Trimmer, GT3.0 Cordless Grass Trimmer and the Gtech Leaf Blower.

So lets get started…

Gtech Vacuum Cleaners

Gtech Vacuum Cleaners – Gtech AirRam MK2

Gtech AirRam MK2 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
9,063 Reviews
Gtech AirRam MK2 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
  • AirRam’s cordless technology means no more fighting with snagged cords or plug sockets
  • Professional grade 22V Lithium-ion battery
  • Move effortlessly from carpet to hard-floors and back again, with no settings to change
  • Edge cleaning technology helps you get into those awkward corners
  • Lightweight design

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech AirRam MK2

Key Features

  • 2 Year Warranty
  • Head lights
  • 40 Minute run time
  • 4 Hour charge time

The first thing I noticed when I got my hands on the Gtech AirRam MK2 was it’s weight, it feels substantial. From looking at images I thought it was going to be very light weight and flimsy. It isn’t too heavy to use or carry at all and once you start using it to vacuum floors and carpets the weight really helps. The AirRam MK2 is very easy to move around the home, it glides along and swivels as you go. There is no back and forward motion that you have to stop and lift the vacuum cleaner up, the AirRam MK2 just turns on a point and allows you to get around objects quickly and easily.

The additional features, such as the headlights and extendable handle really add to the usability of this machine, stopping vacuuming from feeling like a chore.

My only criticism with the Gtech AirRam MK2 is that it is purely an upright vacuum cleaner, it doesn’t adapt in any way to allow you to clean things such as your stairs or tight corners of the room. In order to achieve this you would need to purchase the Gtech Multi. They do offer a discount if you purchase both and the multi is a fantastic product in itself. I just think even if they didn’t offer the full functionality of the Multi in the AirRam it would have been nice to at least allow you to do the stairs. The Gtech Power Floor does offer this hybrid but it would be better offered on all the models.

Thinking that the Gtech AirRam MK2 could be the model for you? Why not take a look at our individual review here for more details.

Gtech AirRam MK2 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
Gtech AirRam MK2 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
AirRam’s cordless technology means no more fighting with snagged cords or plug sockets; Professional grade 22V Lithium-ion battery
£282.99

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Vacuum Cleaners – Gtech Power Floor

Gtech 1-03-072 Power Floor K9 Vacuum Cleaner, Plastic, 140 W, Grey/Green/Black
83 Reviews

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Power Floor

Key Features

  • 20 Minute run time
  • 4 hour charge
  • 2 year warranty
  • Hybrid vacuum cleaner

The Gtech Power Floor is the ultimate hybrid between the AirRam MK2 and the Multi. It is an upright cleaner, yet offers the same functionality of the Gtech Multi when required. This is a fairly new offering and so is new into the space, it has been designed to rival similar offerings from competitors such as Dyson and is a fantastic hybrid offering. It offers the same great suction, accessory list and options that we know and love from the AirRam and Multi. On the plus side, the Gtech Power Floor is one integrated device, so takes up much less storage space. It has one battery to charge. One device to keep clean, it offers most of the functionality of the AirRam and Multi combined into one easy to use and handle unit and there is price saving to boot!

But GTech are still offering the individual products – there must be a reason why…In my eyes there are four reasons why you would decide to buy the separate devices rather than the Power Floor.

  • Weight distribution – if you struggle with weight due to age or an ailment the Power Floor is a little trickier to maneuver as all of the weight is at the handle end of the vacuum cleaner, where as with the AirRam it is at the lower end of the device.
  • Running time – The AirRam gives you 40 minutes where the Power Floor only provides 20 minutes. This isn’t an issue in as far as getting the house cleaned as you should be able to easily clean most houses in this time, however it isn’t giving as much power per charge.
  • Stress on the machine – Over the course of it’s life this is going to take more wear and tear than two separate devices that are sharing the work load.
  • There is no K9 variant available at present, so if you wish to eliminate animal odours or make your home smell fresh as part of the cleaning process you will miss this feature.

The decision is yours, but I have to say I think they have done well to have three different products that can all be justified in their own way!

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Vacuum Cleaners – Gtech Multi

Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
3,264 Reviews
Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
  • Bagless, Cordless, Lightweight

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Multi

Key Features

  • LED Head lights
  • 30 Minutes run time
  • Large selection of accessories
  • 4 Hour charge time
  • 2 Year warranty

The Gtech Multi is a deceptively powerful machine that looks small and compact but packs a punch in that small exterior! It comes with Gtech’s dirt compression technology as with the AirRam to make best use of it’s compact dirt storage holder. It’s battery life is 30 minutes, less than the AirRam, but in theory you will be doing the majority of your cleaning with the AirRam anyway if you purchase both models and so this will last well into a few uses on one charge. Even if you just purchase the multi – you will get a lot of cleaning done in 30 minutes!

Where the Gtech Multi comes into it’s own is when you start to look at the attachments, there is an extension tube that fits onto it that allows you to reach the floor from standing up, or reach up high to clean, it also allows you to get into hard to reach places. The brush attachment you can see in the picture comes away on a flexible hose which allows you to reach places that you cannot with the body of the Multi. There is built in tool storage in the base of the Multi which provides a crevice tool and the final gem is the power brush head. This is just like the conventional tool you are used to rubbing on carpets such as your stairs to use the vacuum cleaner to suck up the dirt with. However with the Gtech Multi it is powered! It not only sucks up the dirt, but also mechanically agitates the dirt to get an even cleaner finish.

We have created an detailed product review of the Gtech Multi with a lot more information so click here if you want to learn more.

Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Bagless, Cordless, Lightweight
£244.95

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Vacuum Cleaners – The K9 Range

If you are sharing your home with some four legged friends then you may be worried that a standard vacuum cleaner isn’t going to be quite up to the task when you are cleaning your home! In that situation – the Gtech vacuum cleaner range have got you covered. Their range, including the Multi and the AirRam, come with a K9 option.

These models are slightly more expensive but are well worth the expense as they are going to come with additional features to help remove the dust, hair, allergens and odours that come from having pets in the house! For example, the power brush head is designed to grab hold of hairs so that they can be suctioned into the hoover! They also come with a clever filter to neutralise odours and leave a pleasant, floral fragrance in its place.

Gtech Multi K9

Gtech Multi MK2 K9 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Gtech Multi MK2 K9 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Cordless technology; Powerful cleaning; Pet friendly; Full set of attachments; Long runtime
£230.96

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Vacuum Cleaners – Gtech AirRam MK2 K9

Gtech AirRAM MK2 K9 Cordless Upright Vacuum
9,065 Reviews
Gtech AirRAM MK2 K9 Cordless Upright Vacuum
  • AirRam's cordless technology means no more fighting with snagged cords or plug sockets
  • Professional grade 22V Lithium-ion battery
  • Move effortlessly from carpet to hard-floors and back again, with no settings to change
  • Edge cleaning technology helps you get into those awkward corners
  • The Gtech AirRam K9 is specially designed to deal with the joys of living with pets, and, with no settings to change, you can easily clean all floor surfaces around your home

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Vacuum Cleaners – Conclusion

We have just covered the features, pro’s and con’s of the Gtech vacuum cleaner range. What would we say is the best choice? Well it depends entirely on your circumstances, as we explain if you are short on storage space and don’t have pets then the Gtech Power Floor maybe just the ticket. If you have a need for the K9 variant or want the ability to clean in two locations at once, or maybe have two batteries charged at once then the flexibility of the AirRam MK2 and the Multi are a great choice.

We like the 4 hour charge time of the products and the minimum of 20 minutes use time that you get with the Gtech vacuum cleaner range. We found that 20 minutes was perfectly ample to clean the entire house as long as you keep on top of your cleaning. If you are doing a deep clean or cleaning somewhere that hasn’t been cleaned for a while you may have to take a break part way through to recharge the device.

The headlight offering is something that appears gimmicky but we think works really well and highlights spots you have missed or dirt you wouldn’t normally notice. They are all very simple to clean with removable cartridges that contain the dirt, just be careful to watch out for dirt clogging up the corners of the cartridges over time.

Gtech AirRam MK2

Gtech AirRam MK2 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
Gtech AirRam MK2 Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
AirRam’s cordless technology means no more fighting with snagged cords or plug sockets; Professional grade 22V Lithium-ion battery
£282.99

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

The AirRam MK2 is light weight, versatile and has plenty of power and charge to clean your home. We found it to be a great addition to the home.

Gtech Power Floor

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

The Power Floor is the newest offering from Gtech at the time of writing and provides a hybrid machine to rival the competition. It has the functionality of the AirRam and Multi but lacks the ability of the K9 offerings, has a shorter battery life and has it’s weight at the top end.

Gtech Multi

Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Bagless, Cordless, Lightweight
£244.95

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

The Multi has integrated attachments, integrated head lights, on board tool storage and a Power Brush. This really is a hand held cleaner to be reckoned with!

Gtech Multi K9

Gtech Multi MK2 K9 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Gtech Multi MK2 K9 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner
Cordless technology; Powerful cleaning; Pet friendly; Full set of attachments; Long runtime
£230.96

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

The Multi K9 offers all of the great features we love from the regular Multi but adds to the that the odour cartridges to neutralise pet odours.

Gtech AirRam MK2 K9

Gtech AirRAM MK2 K9 Cordless Upright Vacuum
Gtech AirRAM MK2 K9 Cordless Upright Vacuum
AirRam's cordless technology means no more fighting with snagged cords or plug sockets; Professional grade 22V Lithium-ion battery
£335.75

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

As with the Multi the K9 version of the AirRam MK2 has the same great functionality but has the addition of the odour neutralising cartridges which are fantastic at getting rid of pet smells in the home.

Gtech Garden Tools

Gtech Garden Tools – Gtech Falcon Cordless Lawnmower

gtech discount - electric mower

Gtech Falcon Cordless Lawnmower

Key Features

  • Compact storage with foldable handle
  • 40 minutes run time
  • 5 hour charge time
  • 2 Year warranty

Lawnmowers have two inherent problems in my eyes, the terror of hoping you don’t cut through the power cord whilst using it and having to pick up all the grass you have just cut afterwards.

The Gtech cordless lawnmower solves both of these things, it has a 40L grass collection bin at the rear, which not only collects the grass but also compresses it. It also shows you when the bin is full by a little lever that pops up, so you know when it is time to empty it.

They have done away with the cord! They didn’t opt for petrol which can be dangerous to store, can spill all over your garden or on yourself. Instead they have opted for battery technology. This particular model comes with 40 minutes running time, enough to allow most gardens to be cut twice.

Personally I am a big fan of the simple grass height adjustment lever on the Gtech cordless lawnmower, with a simple adjustment you can vary the length of your lawn from 30mm up to 80mm. Giving you fine control on how your lawn will look.

Want to find out more about the Gtech Falcon? Here is our individual product review.

Gtech Garden Tools – Gtech HT20 Cordless Hedge Trimmer

Gtech HT30 Cordless Hedge Trimmer
110 Reviews
Gtech HT30 Cordless Hedge Trimmer
  • Cordless
  • 60 minute run time
  • 10ft reach
  • Lightweight, balanced design
  • Safety switch

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech HT20 Cordless Hedge Trimmer

Key Features

  • Optional branch cutter
  • Adjustable angle
  • 45 Minutes run time
  • 4 Hour charge
  • 2 Year warranty

At first glance the Gtech HT20 hedge trimmer looks a bit of a monster, likely to be heavy and hard to control. But they have really thought this through! The positioning of the battery, blade, motor and weight and length of the pole have all been carefully considered. The Gtech HT20 hedge trimmer really is perfectly balanced and effortless to use.

It runs for 45 minutes on one full charge which takes 4 hours to charge and the battery is also the same one thats in the Gtech GT3.0 cordless grass trimmer. So if you have both you have another one that can be ready and waiting for you should the job take longer than 45 minutes.

It has an adjustable head that allows you for reaching up high to trim the tops of bushes and privets along with adjusting again to be able to reach low down bushes and foliage. You can simply hold the pole and work on a hedge that is in front of you too. It eliminates the need for ladders, the worry of trimming through a power cable and makes the job a lot faster and simpler.

There is also an optional branch cutter attachment, the HT20 as it comes can deal with branches and leaves that are part of the average hedge but if you need something more substantial the attachment is just the ticket.

If you are wanting anymore details then here is our individual review on the Gtech Hedge Trimmer.

Gtech HT30 Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Gtech HT30 Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Cordless; 60 minute run time; 10ft reach; Lightweight, balanced design; Safety switch
£295.90

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Garden Tools – Gtech GT3.0 Cordless Grass Trimmer

Gtech GT3.0 Grass Trimmer
65 Reviews
Gtech GT3.0 Grass Trimmer
  • Fancy edging your lawn? With a twist of the cutting head, the Gtech Cordless Grass Trimmer transforms into a precision lawn edger, giving your garden a neat finish.
  • The 18V Lithium-ion battery can be charged either on or off this cordless hedge cutter. This battery is interchangeable with the Gtech Hedge Trimmer HT20, giving you either double the runtime or a multitasking power source.
  • The days of tangled trimming lines and spools are over - our easy fit grass trimmer blades clip on quickly and easily. Your GT 3.0 comes with 20, and, if you ever need to order more, a pack of 50 costs just £3.99.
  • To prevent accidental starting, we’ve added a safety switch to this grass trimmer. One side of the safety switch must be pressed in, along with the one handed power trigger, to start this tool, making it safe and beautifully simple to operate.
  • This battery grass trimmer is powered by an 18V motor, giving you the freedom to cut and edge your lawn. Weighing just 1.85kg, the Gtech Cordless Grass Trimmer feels easy to manoeuvre, putting less strain on your shoulders, neck and back.

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech GT3.0 Cordless Grass Trimmer

Key Features

  • 2 Year warranty
  • 30 Minutes run time
  • 4 Hour charging

The Gtech grass trimmer matches the same high standard of the other products in the Gtech range. Battery powered so that you don’t have the risk of cutting the cord, blades blades rather than trimming cords making for easier trimming and an adjustable head so that the trimmer can fit into a whole range of spaces.

The battery life gives you 30 minutes, so unless you are trimming the grass of a football pitch that should be plenty of time to get the job done. Recharge time is 4 hours and there is a helpful indicator to show you how much charge you have left. The battery can also be easily swapped with the battery on the HT20 cordless hedge trimmer should you have one of them too.

The only thing to bear in mind is that the plastic blades are going to need replacing at some point – however the trimmer comes with 20 and you can buy replacements really cheaply online (we found 50 for around £5).

I think Gtech really have reinvented the wheel for the better with the GT3.0 cordless hedge trimmer. They have taken the stress and hard work away from the task and made it an enjoyable experience.

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Garden Tools – Gtech Leaf Blower

Sale
Gtech Cordless Leafblower full product
8 Reviews
Gtech Cordless Leafblower full product
  • Cordless
  • 11,500 spins per minute fan speed
  • 36 Volts
  • 4.3KG
  • Li-Ion

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Leaf Blower

Key Features

  • 20 Minutes run time
  • Interchangeable battery with Gtech Falcon
  • Weighs only 4.3Kg
  • 4 Hour charge time

The Gtech Cordless Leaf Blower is different from some of the leaf blowers we have reviewed before for several reasons. Firstly the noise, whilst obviously it generates a noise whilst in use it is much quieter than the competition, allowing you to use it early in the morning.

The battery is interchangeable with the one on the Gtech Falcon cordless lawn mower . We like having several batteries for our tools and so this ticks the box nicely.

You get 20 minutes run time from the battery which is plenty to get the job done twice over in the average garden.

We also like the variable speed trigger, sometimes leaf blowers can be overkill and blast dirt everywhere. This trigger allows you to control what you are blowing with ease and ensure you don’t make more work for yourself.

Another nice feature which we have seen from most of the Gtech range is the focus on making a product that is balanced and not damaging to your body. The Gtech Leaf Blower is exactly that. Gtech have thought about strain on your body when carrying or using their products and made the products as light weight and as balanced as possible.

If you think that the GTech Leaf Blower could be the product for you then why not take a look at the product review?

Sale
Gtech Cordless Leafblower full product
Gtech Cordless Leafblower full product
Cordless; 11,500 spins per minute fan speed; 36 Volts; 4.3KG; Li-Ion
£488.00 −24% £369.99

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

Gtech Garden Tools – Conclusion

Gtech impressed us with their vacuum cleaner range and even more so with the garden range. Please be mindful these are domestic items and it wouldn’t be fair of us to compare them to commercial grade lawnmowers and hedge trimmers from the likes of Stihl. For the home user these tools really come into their own.

Again they have really thought about the user, no one enjoys dragging tools about, lifting heavy things, standing at awkward angles to try and work on the garden. Gtech have made this process as seemless, easy and lightweight as possible. Their devices are not only comfortable to use but designed to be perfectly balanced.

With this gardening range Gtech really have thought things through, they have made a lawnmower that collects what it cuts and has adjustable grass length options at the touch of a button. They have eliminated the need for a dangerous cord that is always a worry and problem when cutting the lawn, edging or hedge.

To top it off my favourite feature is that fact that they have removed the need for trimming cord on the grass trimmer. They have replaced it with simply to change blades, the GT3.0 comes with 20 of them and more are available for super cheap!

Gtech Falcon Cordless Lawnmower

The Gtech Falcon Cordless Lawnmower provides a great feature set, is easy to maintain and store thanks to it’s fold away handles and compressed cuttings box. It’s running time gives plenty of time to get the average garden cut several times over.

Gtech HT20 Cordless Hedge Trimmer

Gtech HT30 Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Gtech HT30 Cordless Hedge Trimmer
Cordless; 60 minute run time; 10ft reach; Lightweight, balanced design; Safety switch
£295.90

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

The Gtech HT20 Cordless Hedge Trimmer is another clever product from Gtech. It eliminates the need for ladders or crouching down to trim low down bushes and folliage. The branch cutting attachment allows you to trim branches up to 40mm thick again without the need for a ladder.

Gtech GT3.0 Cordless Grass Trimmer

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

The Gtech GT3.0 Cordless Grass Trimmer is probably our overall favourite product from Gtech. It’s adjustable end makes light work of going round benches and other obstacles whilst still allowing you to make full use of the plant guard. The lack of trimming cord and free blades for life made us very happy!

Gtech Leaf Blower

Sale
Gtech Cordless Leafblower full product
Gtech Cordless Leafblower full product
Cordless; 11,500 spins per minute fan speed; 36 Volts; 4.3KG; Li-Ion
£488.00 −24% £369.99

Last update on 2022-11-16 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

The two things about the Gtech Leaf Blower that we liked the most were how quiet it is and the weight of the unit. The variable trigger helps too as you can specify how much force you wish to apply making sure you can tidy leaves and other rubbish in your garden or on your drive without creating even more mess.

Frequently Asked Questions

How long do Gtech batteries last?

Most Gtech batteries will last for around 40 minutes – which is really good quality for the size and power of the battery. Obviously, this depends on the device that you are working with and how it is being used so there will be some variation to take into consideration. Many Gtech models come with the option of purchasing additional batteries if this is something that you are worried about!

What is GTech customer services like?

We have found GTech customer services to be really helpful when needed. Providing you register the product when purchasing, they will be able to help you and organise repair of the product easily if it is under warranty.

  • Performance
  • Features
  • Ergonomics
  • Value
About Mike Jones 193 Articles
I have been a keen DIY enthusiast for over 15 years, I’m constantly tinkering in my garage, taking things apart and building things. Along the way, I seem to have acquired a bit of a tool collection, as you do. The issue I found was that the information online when it comes to finding out what you need to know when buying new tools was somewhat limited. I didn’t necessarily need to know which tool to buy, but more what was important when making that buying decision. Also, a bit like a child in a sweet shop when I see new tools and things I can do with them I find it hard to resist. I started this blog back in 2017 to try and put together some buying guides, not really reviews but more what you may want to know before going and deciding on a new tool. I’m also a keen gardener and if there is a tool or gadget that helps me in the garden I’m going to let you know. I hope these musings and buyers guides are of use to you in some way. All the best, Mike.

4 Comments

    • Hi John,

      Thanks for your question, I guess it all depends on what your requirements are. Personally, I like having the two devices, two batteries charged, less stress on each device, etc. But if you are looking to save money and space is at a premium the PowerFloor is a great option.

      I hope that helps.

  1. Hi there – really useful review – love the look of Gtech products – quick query though, I’m a wheelchair user (totally mobile and quite strong apart from my legs obviously) and as such can do bits and bobs around the house and garden but I have to take care that the products I use aren’t too heavy – do you think I would be able to use the Gtech garden tools therefore?
    Thanks in advance.
    Daniel

    • Hi Daniel,
      Thanks for getting in touch, I’m not quite sure the lawnmower would be suitable however the ht20 and sw20 I would say wouldn’t be a problem. They are light weight and well balanced. The lawnmower is a little heavier however depending on your past experience with lawnmowers you maybe better suited to answer that. Good luck and all the best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.